Skip to main content


We are currently looking for a few people to hold chair positions on the PTA board for the 2018-2019 school year! Please contact Lauren if you are interested or would like more information! 



We are excited for an excellent school year at A.K. Suter Elementary School! Thank you everyone for your participation and support!

PTA Board 2018-2019

President:  Lauren Sansing


Treasurer:  Stephanie White


Secretary:  Ali Ohler


Means & Ways Chair:  Kim Vuong


Membership/Awards Chair:  Adella Cushing


Reflections Chair:  Jennifer Fernandez


Yearbook Committee Chair: Tabatha Ortegren


Spring & Fall Dinners Chair:  Katie Lowe


Book Fair Chair:  Paula Stillman


Going Gold Fundraiser Chair: Angie Watson


Sponsorship Chair:  Stephanie Gill


Social Media Chair:  Meg Perry


Teacher Liaison: Heather McWethy


Teacher Appreciation Luncheons Chair:  Jessica Helloms-Poindexter


5th Grade Committee Chair: Kimberly Krupa


Coffee Cart Chair:  Nicki Brask


Box Tops Chair: Emily Benton


Our next general meeting of the school year will be at the Spring Dinner during Book Fair week--date and time to be announced!


Stay up to date with our PTA Facebook group